Barbra Streisand: One Voice Movie Review 1986

Information and Film Reviews for Barbra Streisand: One Voice the Movie

Visitor rating
4.0 from 0 reviews

Barbra Streisand's first live concert in over a decade was taped at her Malibu mansion in 1986. She performs a number of her standards, plus some new tunes, including "Over the Rainbow," "It's a New World," "Somewhere," "Evergreen," "People," "The Way We Were," and "Something's Coming."


Music Video Distributors, 422 Business Center, H-840 N. Circle Dr., Oaks, PA 19456, Phone: (610)650-8200, Toll-free: 800-888-0486, Fax: (610)650-9102, Email:, URL: http://

Available on VHS
Running time 68 minutes.

Cast and Crew

Music--Performance, Music Video
Barbra Streisand
The Streisand Foundation

Copyright © 2021 Net Industries - All Rights Reserved