Karajan: Early Images, Vol. 2 (1965-1966) Movie Review 1966

Information and Film Reviews for Karajan: Early Images, Vol. 2 (1965-1966) the Movie

Visitor rating
4.0 from 0 reviews

Herbert von Karajan conducts the Vienna Symphony Orchestra in Schumann's Symphony No. 4 and with Yehudi Menuhin in Mozart's Concerto for Violin and Orchestra No. 5.


USA Home Entertainment, 1 W. Forest, Englewood, NJ 07631-4004, Phone: (201)871-1000, URL: http://www.polygram-us.com

Available on VHS
Running time 89 minutes.

Cast and Crew

Henri-Georges Clouzot

Copyright © 2023 Net Industries - All Rights Reserved