L.L. Cool J: Future of the Funk Movie Review 1990

Information and Film Reviews for L.L. Cool J: Future of the Funk the Movie

Visitor rating
4.0 from 0 reviews

The singer performs "I Need Love," "The Boomin' System," "Around the Way Girl," "Mama Said Knock You Out" and gives an exclusive interview.


Sony Music Entertainment Inc., 550 Madison Ave., New York, NY 10022, Phone: (212)833-8000, URL: http://www.sonymusic.com

Available on VHS
Running time 60 minutes.

Cast and Crew

Music Video
CBS Music Video

Copyright © 2022 Net Industries - All Rights Reserved