Neil Young: Freedom Movie Review 1990

Information and Film Reviews for Neil Young: Freedom the Movie

Visitor rating
4.0 from 0 reviews

The controversial rocker performs, both live and on video, "After the Gold Rush," "Keep on Rockin' in the Free World," "This Note's for You," "Crime in the City," "No More," "Too Far Gone," and "Ohio."


Music Video Distributors, 422 Business Center, H-840 N. Circle Dr., Oaks, PA 19456, Phone: (610)650-8200, Toll-free: 800-888-0486, Fax: (610)650-9102, Email:, URL: http://

Available on VHS
Running time 30 minutes.

Cast and Crew

Music Video, Music--Performance
Neil Young
Elektra Entertainment

Copyright © 2022 Net Industries - All Rights Reserved