Madonna: Ciao Italia Movie Review 1988

Information and Film Reviews for Madonna: Ciao Italia the Movie

Visitor rating
4.0 from 0 reviews

Madonna rocks Italy with "Material Girl," "Papa Don't Preach," "Who's That Girl," "Open Your Heart," "Lucky Star," "True Blue," "White Heat," "Causing a Commotion," "The Look of Love," and a medley that includes parts of "Dress You Up," "Material Girl," "Like a Virgin," "Where's the Party," "Live to Tell," "Into the Groove," "La Isla Bonita," "Who's That Girl," and "Holiday."


Warner Reprise Video, 3300 Warner Blvd., Burbank, CA 91505-4694, Phone: (818)846-9090, Fax: (818)953-3329, URL:, Remarks: Does not handle retail queries from consumers; contact your local video distributor.

Available on VHS, DVD
Running time 100 minutes.

Cast and Crew

Music--Performance, Music--Pop/Rock
Egbert Van Hees
Warner Bros.

Copyright © 2021 Net Industries - All Rights Reserved